Bilderberg Meeting 2015 Attendees

Below is the list of official attendees for the 2015  Bilderberg Meeting.

These are however only the people publicly on record as attending, and  the list does not include more shadowy members of the Bilderberg group who prefer to attend in a more anonymous and unofficial capacity.

Henri de Castries, (BILDERBERG CONFERENCE CHAIRMAN) Chairman and CEO, AXA Group
Paul M. Achleitner,  Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Deutsche Bank AG
Marcus  Agius, Non-Executive Chairman, PA Consulting Group
Thomas Ahrenkiel, Director, Danish Intelligence Service (DDIS)
John R. Allen, Special Presidential Envoy for the Global Coalition to Counter ISIL, US Department of State
Roger C. Altman, Executive Chairman, Evercore
Anne Applebaum, Director of Transitions Forum, Legatum Institute
Matti Apunen, Director, Finnish Business and Policy Forum EVA
Zoë Baird, CEO and President, Markle Foundation
Edward M. Balls, Former UK Shadow Chancellor of the Exchequer
Francisco Pinto Balsemão, Chairman, Impresa SGPS
José M. Durão Barroso, Former President of the European Commission
Nicolas Baverez, Partner, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
René Benko, Founder, SIGNA Holding GmbH UT
Franco Bernabè, Chairman, FB Group SRL
Ben van Beurden, CEO, Royal Dutch Shell
Laurent Bigorgne, Director, Institut Montaigne
Laurence Boone, Special Adviser on Financial and Economic Affairs to the President of France
Ana P. Botín, Chairman, Banco Santander
Svein Richard Brandtzæg, President and CEO, Norsk Hydro
Oscar Bronner, Publisher, Standard Verlagsgesellschaft
William Burns, President, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace
Patrick Calvar, Director General, DGSI
Juan Luis Cebrián, Executive Chairman, Grupo PRISA
W. Edmund Clark, Retired Executive, TD Bank Group
Benoît Coeuré, Member of the Executive Board, European Central Bank
Andrew Coyne, Editor, Editorials and Comment, National Post
Mikael L. Damberg, Minister for Enterprise and Innovation
Karel De Gucht, Former EU Trade Commissioner, State Minister
Thomas E. Donilon, Former U.S. National Security Advisor; Partner and Vice Chair, O’Melveny & Myers
Mathias Döpfner, CEO, Axel Springer
Ann Dowling, President, Royal Academy of Engineering
Regina Dugan, Vice President for Engineering, Advanced Technology and Projects, Google
Trine Eilertsen, Political Editor, Aftenposten
Merete Eldrup, CEO, TV 2 Danmark
John Elkann, Chairman and CEO, EXOR; Chairman, Fiat Chrysler Automobiles
Thomas Enders, CEO, Airbus Group
Mary Erdoes, CEO, JP Morgan Asset Management
Rona Fairhead, Chairman, BBC Trust
Ulrik Federspiel, Executive Vice President, Haldor Topsøe
Martin S. Feldstein, President Emeritus, NBER; Professor of Economics, Harvard University
Heinz Fischer, Federal President
Douglas J. Flint,  Group Chairman, HSBC Holdings
Christoph Franz, Chairman of the Board, F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd
Louise O. Fresco, President and Chairman Executive Board, Wageningen University and Research Centre
Kenneth Griffin, Founder and CEO, Citadel Investment Group
Lilli Gruber, Executive Editor and Anchor “Otto e mezzo”, La7 TV
Sergei Guriev, Professor of Economics, Sciences Po
Gönenç Gürkaynak, Managing Partner, ELIG Law Firm
Alfred Gusenbauer, Former Chancellor of the Republic of Austria
Victor Halberstadt, Professor of Economics, Leiden University
Erich Hampel, Chairman, UniCredit Bank Austria
Demis Hassabis, Vice President of Engineering, Google DeepMind
Wolfgang Hesoun, CEO, Siemens Austria
Philipp Hildebrand, Vice Chairman, BlackRock Inc.
Reid Hoffman, Co-Founder and Executive Chairman, LinkedIn
Wolfgang Ischinger, Chairman, Munich Security Conference
Kenneth M. Jacobs, Chairman and CEO, Lazard USA
Julia Jäkel, CEO, Gruner + Jahr
James A. Johnson, Chairman, Johnson Capital Partners
Alain Juppé, Mayor of Bordeaux, Former Prime Minister
Joe Kaeser, President and CEO, Siemens
Alex Karp, CEO, Palantir Technologies
Gilles Kepel, University Professor, Sciences Po
John Kerr, Deputy Chairman, Scottish Power
Ilhan Kesici, MP, Turkish Parliament
Henry A. Kissinger, Chairman, Kissinger Associates
Klaus Kleinfeld, Chairman and CEO, Alcoa
Klaas H.W. Knot, President, De Nederlandsche Bank
Mustafa V. Koç, Chairman, Koç Holding A.S.
Henry R. Kravis, Co-Chairman and Co-CEO, Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co.
Marie-Josée Kravis, Senior Fellow and Vice Chair, Hudson Institute
André Kudelski, Chairman and CEO, Kudelski Group
Kurt Lauk, President, Globe Capital Partners
Carola Lemne, CEO, The Confederation of Swedish Enterprise
Stuart Levey, Chief Legal Officer, HSBC Holdings
Ursula von der Leyen, German Minister of Defence
Thomas Leysen, Chairman of the Board of Directors, KBC Group
Shiraz Maher, Senior Research Fellow, ICSR, King’s College London
Christina Markus Lassen, Head of Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Security Policy and Stabilisation
Jessica T. Mathews, Distinguished Fellow, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace
James Mattis, Distinguished Visiting Fellow, Hoover Institution, Stanford University
Pierre Maudet, Vice-President of the State Council, Department of Security, Police and the Economy of Geneva
David I. McKay, President and CEO, Royal Bank of Canada
Nuray Mert, Columnist, Professor of Political Science, Istanbul University
Jim Messina, CEO, The Messina Group
Charles Michel, Prime Minister of Belgium
John Micklethwait, Editor-in-Chief, Bloomberg
Zanny Minton Beddoes, Editor-in-Chief, The Economist
Mario Monti, Senator-for-life; President, Bocconi University
Leena Mörttinen, Executive Director, The Finnish Family Firms Association
Craig J. Mundie, Principal, Mundie & Associates
Heather Munroe-Blum, Chairperson, Canada Pension Plan Investment Board
H.R.H. Princess Beatrix of the Netherlands
Michael O’Leary, CEO, Ryanair
George Osborne, First Secretary of State and Chancellor of the Exchequer
Soli Özel, Columnist, Haberturk Newspaper; Senior Lecturer, Kadir Has University
Dimitri Papalexopoulos, Group CEO, Titan Cement Co.
Catherine Pégard, President, Public Establishment of the Palace, Museum and National Estate of Versailles
Richard N. Perle, Resident Fellow, American Enterprise Institute
David H. Petraeus, Chairman, KKR Global Institute
Panagiotis Pikrammenos, Honorary President of The Hellenic Council of State
Heather M. Reisman, Chair and CEO, Indigo Books & Music Inc.
Gianfelice Rocca, Chairman, Techint Group
Gerhard Roiss, CEO, OMV Austria
Robert E.Rubin,  Co Chair, Council on Foreign Relations; Former US Secretary of the Treasury
Mark Rutte, Prime Minister of the Netherlands
Karim Sadjadpour, Senior Associate, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace
John Sawers, Chairman and Partner, Macro Advisory Partners
Selin Sayek Böke, Vice President, Republican People’s Party, Turkey
Eric E. Schmidt, Executive Chairman, Google Inc.
Rudolf Scholten, CEO, Oesterreichische Kontrollbank
Karl Sevelda, CEO, Raiffeisen Bank International
Jens Stoltenberg, Secretary General, NATO
Alexander Stubb, Finnish Minister of Finance
Katrin Suder, German Deputy Minister of Defense
Peter D. Sutherland, UN Special Representative; Chairman, Goldman Sachs International
Carl-Henric Svanberg, Chairman, BP; Chairman, AB Volvo
Olaug Svarva, CEO, The Government Pension Fund Norway
Peter A. Thiel, President, Thiel Capital
Loukas Tsoukalis, President, Hellenic Foundation for European and Foreign Policy
Ahmet Üzümcü, Director-General, Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons
António M. Vitorino, Partner, Cuetrecasas, Concalves Pereira
Jacob Wallenberg, Chairman, Investor AB
Vin Weber, Partner, Mercury LLC
Martin H. Wolf, Chief Economics Commentator, The Financial Times
James D. Wolfensohn, Chairman and CEO, Wolfensohn and Company
Robert B. Zoellick, Chairman, Board of International Advisors, The Goldman Sachs Group